User menus (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
ko: 만약 선택된 메뉴 항목에 하위 메뉴가 있다면 항상 펼쳐 보입니다.

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 선택 사항. 메뉴에서 무거운 항목은 아래에 놓이고 가벼운 항목은 윗부분으로 배치됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu item %item?
ko: 사용자가 정의한 %item 메뉴 항목을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Delete menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: Edit menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 편집

en: Reset menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 초기화

en: Delete menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목 삭제

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: The description displayed when hovering over a menu item.
ko: 메뉴 항목 위에 마우스를 가져갔을때 보여질 설명.

en: Menu items that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
ko: 사용하지 않는 메뉴 항목은 어떤 메뉴에도 노출하지 않습니다.

en: To rearrange menu items, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Menu item</em> column and drag the items (or group of items) to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
ko: 메뉴 항목을 재배치하려면 <em>메뉴 항목</em> 컬럼에게 있는 드래그 핸들(십자의 화살표)을 잡아(핸들을 잡으려면 핸들 아이콘상에서 마우스의 왼쪽 버튼을 누른 채로 합니다.) 리스트중의 새로운 위치, 메뉴 항목(또는 메뉴 항목의 그룹)에 드래그를 해제 하십시오. 페이지 아래에 있는 <em>설정 저장</em>버튼을 클릭할 때까지 변경이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: List menus
ko: 메뉴 목록 보기

en: Customize menu
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴

en: List items
ko: 항목 목록

en: There are no menu items yet.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 없습니다.

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: The link text corresponding to this item that should appear in the menu.
ko: 메뉴로 표시되는 항목에 대한 링크 텍스트를 입력해 주세요.

en: The maximum depth for an item and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu items may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 하나의 메뉴 항목과 이의 하위 항목의 최대 깊이는 !maxdepth 입니다. 만일 메뉴 항목을 선택했을 때 이 제한을 넘어서면, 해당 메뉴는 이용할 수 없게 될 수 있습니다.

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
ko: 메뉴 시스템은 시스템 경로를 저장하지만, URL 별명을 보여줍니다. %link_path 는 %normal_path 로 저장되었습니다.

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: 경로 '@link_path' 는 비활성화이거나 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 저장 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: The machine-readable name of this menu. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>menu overview</em> page for this menu. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens, and must be unique.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 '컴퓨터가 읽을수 있는 이름'을 입력해 주세요.  이 텍스트는 해당 메뉴의 '메뉴의 개관(overview)'페이지의 URL를 구축하기 위해서 사용됩니다.  이름에는 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈만(-)이 포함되며 유일할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu %title?
ko: 정말로 직접 작성한 메뉴 %title 를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: The menu name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko: 메뉴의 이름에는 영소문자, 숫자, 하이픈(-)만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The menu already exists.
ko: 메뉴는 이미 존재합니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 menu item in %title. It will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset). | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count menu items in %title. They will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset).
ko[0]: <strong>경고:</strong> 현재 %title 에는 1개의 메뉴 항목이 있습니다. 해당 메뉴는 삭제됩니다. 단, 시스템 정의 항목은 초기화 됩니다.
ko[1]: <strong>경고:</strong> 현재 %title 에는 @count개의 메뉴 항목이 있습니다. 해당 메뉴는 삭제됩니다. 단, 시스템 정의 항목은 초기화 됩니다.

en: The menu name can't be longer than 1 character. | The menu name can't be longer than @count characters.
ko[0]: 메뉴 이름은 최대 1 글자입니다.
ko[1]: 메뉴 이름은 최대 @count 글자입니다.

en: Enter the title and path for your new menu item.
ko: 새로운 메뉴 항목의 제목과 경로(path)를 입력하십시오.
