User menus (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果被选中并且该菜单项还有子菜单，菜单将总是以展开方式显示。

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu item %item?
zh: 您真的要删除自定义的菜单项 %item 吗？

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Edit menu item
zh: 编辑菜单项

en: Reset menu item
zh: 重置菜单项

en: Delete menu item
zh: 删除菜单项

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: The description displayed when hovering over a menu item.
zh: 当鼠标悬停在菜单项上所显示的描述。

en: Menu items that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 为启用的菜单项将不会显示在菜单中。

en: To rearrange menu items, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Menu item</em> column and drag the items (or group of items) to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 要重新安排菜单条目，拖住 <em>菜单条目</em>列下拖放手柄，将条目（或条目组）拖到列表新的位置。（点下一个手柄，保持鼠标点下状态移动手柄图标）。要记住，您的改变不会被保存，直到您按下页面底部的<em>保存配置</em> 按钮。

en: List menus
zh: 列出菜单

en: Customize menu
zh: 自定义菜单

en: List items
zh: 菜单项列表

en: There are no menu items yet.
zh: 没有菜单项

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: The link text corresponding to this item that should appear in the menu.
zh: 此菜单项应该显示在菜单中的链接文字。

en: The maximum depth for an item and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu items may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 菜单项允许的最大树深，所有子菜单深度均不能超过 !maxdepth 。如果一个菜单项作为上层（父）菜单将会使得菜单树深超过这一限制，那么该菜单项将不能被选作父菜单。

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 菜单系统仅储存系统路径，但在显示时会使用 URL 别名。%link_path 会以 %normal_path 来储存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 保存菜单链接时出错。

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: The machine-readable name of this menu. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>menu overview</em> page for this menu. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens, and must be unique.
zh: 本菜单的机读名称。该文本用于本菜单的<em>菜单概要</em>页面的URL构建。这一名称只能包含小写字母、连字符，并且具有唯一性。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu %title?
zh: 确定要删除自定义菜单 %title 吗？

en: The menu name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 菜单名称只能由小写英文字母、数字及连字符组成。

en: The menu already exists.
zh: 菜单已经存在。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 menu item in %title. It will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset). | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count menu items in %title. They will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset).
zh[0]: <strong>警告:</strong> 目前 %title之中有一个菜单项目。此项目将会被删除掉 (系统指定的项目将会被重设)。
zh[1]: <strong>警告:</strong> 目前 %title之中有 @count个菜单项目。此项目将会被删除掉 (系统指定的项目将会被重设)。

en: The menu name can't be longer than 1 character. | The menu name can't be longer than @count characters.
zh[0]: 菜单名称不能超过 1 个字符。
zh[1]: 菜单名称不能超过 @count 个字符。

en: Enter the title and path for your new menu item.
zh: 输入新的菜单项的名称和路径

en: Primary Key: Unique key for menu. This is used as a block delta so length is 32.
zh: 主键：菜单的唯一键值。这个值用于区块的偏移量，长度为32 。

en: Menu title; displayed at top of block.
zh: 菜单标题，在区块顶部显示。

en: Menu description.
zh: 菜单描述。
