User menus (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果選取的選單項目還有下層選單，該選單會以展開的方式顯示。

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu item %item?
zh: 你真的要刪除自訂的選單項目 %item 嗎？

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Delete menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Edit menu item
zh: 編輯選單項目

en: Reset menu item
zh: 重設選單項目

en: Delete menu item
zh: 刪除選單項目

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: The description displayed when hovering over a menu item.
zh: 當滑鼠指標停在選單項目上時，所顯示的說明。

en: Menu items that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 沒有被啟用的選單項目不會被列在任何選單中。

en: To rearrange menu items, grab a drag-and-drop handle under the <em>Menu item</em> column and drag the items (or group of items) to a new location in the list. (Grab a handle by clicking and holding the mouse while hovering over a handle icon.) Remember that your changes will not be saved until you click the <em>Save configuration</em> button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 要重新排列選單項目，請在<em>選單項目</em>中拖出一列並且放把該項目拖放到選單中的一個新位置。(點擊滑鼠開始抓取一個項目，並在懸停一個項目圖示時按住滑鼠不放。) 請記住你的變更是不會被儲存的，除非你按下這個頁面底下的<em>儲存設定</em>按鈕。

en: List menus
zh: 列出選單

en: Customize menu
zh: 自訂選單

en: List items
zh: 列出項目

en: There are no menu items yet.
zh: 還沒有任何選單項目

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: The link text corresponding to this item that should appear in the menu.
zh: 應該顯示在選單中對應這個項目的連結文字。

en: The maximum depth for an item and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu items may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 一個項目以及其子項目的最大深度被設定成!maxdepth。如果某些選單項目超過這個上限的話，它們可能無法成為上層項目。

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 選單系統僅儲存系統路徑，但在顯示時會使用網址別名。%link_path 會以 %normal_path 來儲存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 在儲存這個選單連結時出現錯誤。

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: The machine-readable name of this menu. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>menu overview</em> page for this menu. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens, and must be unique.
zh: 這個選單的可機讀名稱。這個文字會被用來當做或者構成這個選單在 <em>選單一覽</em>頁面中的網址。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom menu %title?
zh: 您確定您要刪除這個自訂的選單 %title?

en: The menu name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 選單的名稱只能由小寫字母、數字和連字號所組成。

en: The menu already exists.
zh: 這個選單已經存在。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> There is currently 1 menu item in %title. It will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset). | <strong>Warning:</strong> There are currently @count menu items in %title. They will be deleted (system-defined items will be reset).
zh[0]: <strong>警告:</strong> 目前 %title之中有一個選單項目。此項目將會被刪除掉 (系統指定的項目將會被重設)。
zh[1]: <strong>警告:</strong> 目前 %title之中有 @count個選單項目。此項目將會被刪除掉 (系統指定的項目將會被重設)。

en: The menu name can't be longer than 1 character. | The menu name can't be longer than @count characters.
zh[0]: 選單名稱不能超過 1 個字元。
zh[1]: 選單名稱不能超過 @count 個字元。

en: Enter the title and path for your new menu item.
zh: 為你的新選單項目輸入標題和路徑。
