Username originality AJAX check (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Checking mode
zh: 檢查模式

en: Automatic - executes when user leaves username field or upon timer
zh: 自動 - 當使用者離開使用者名稱欄位或是定時檢查

en: Manual - executes upon clicking a button
zh: 手動 - 按下按鈕執行檢查

en: Timer threshold
zh: 計時器門檻

en: Threshold in seconds (ex: 0.5, 1). Only for automatic mode.
zh: 秒數的門檻 (例如: 0.5, 1) 。只用在自動模式。

en: The username %username is not allowed.
zh: 不允許使用 %username 。

en: The name %username is already taken.
zh: %username 已重複。

en: The username %username is available.
zh: 可以使用 %username 。

en: Check username
zh: 檢查使用者名稱

en: Checking username availability ...
zh: 檢查使用者名稱是否可用 ...

en: Username check
zh: 檢查使用者名稱

en: Username AJAX check
zh: 用 AJAX 檢查使用者名稱

en: Check username originality on registration or create user form via AJAX request.
zh: 透過 AJAX 請求在註冊或是建立使用者時檢查使用者名稱。
