User One (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Number of users to display
zh: 显示的用户数

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: User activity
zh: 用户活动

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Maximum number of currently online users to display.
zh: 显示线上使用者的最多数量。

en: There is currently %members and %visitors online.
zh: 目前共有 %members 和 %visitors 在线。

en: There are currently %members and %visitors online.
zh: 目前共有 %members 和 %visitors 在线。

en: 1 guest | @count guests
zh[0]: 1 位访客
zh[1]: @count 位访客

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: User list length
zh: 用户列表长度

en: Online users
zh: 在线用户
