userplus (6.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: New user: %name %email.
ko: 새 사용자: %name %email.

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
ko: %email은 접근 거부된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: The name %name has been denied access.
ko: %name은 접근 거부된 아이디입니다.

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 사용중입니다.
