userplus (6.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: New user: %name %email.
zh: 新使用者： %name %email。

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %email 已經被拒絕存取。

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 已被佔用。

en: add multiple users
zh: 增加多個使用者

en: assign user roles
zh: 指定使用者角色

en: assign user groups
zh: 指定使用者群組

en: Created new user account %name.
zh: 建立新的使用者帳號 %name。

en: Create accounts
zh: 建立帳號

en: Invalid name/e-mail address combo (%name, %email).
zh: 不正確的使用者名稱/電子郵件位址 (%name, %email)。

en: The e-mail address %email, which was entered for user %name, is already taken.
zh: 使用者 %name 的電子郵件位址 %email 已經有人使用了。

en: Password and further instructions have been e-mailed to the new user %user.
zh: 本網站的密碼和使用指引，已經透過電子郵件寄給新使用者 %user 。

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Save groups
zh: 儲存群組

en: "add multiple users" settings
zh: "增加多個使用者" 設定

en: Maximum number of users that can be added at once
zh: 每次可以新增的使用者的最大數量

en: "assign user roles" settings
zh: "指定使用者角色" 設定

en: Number of users to show per page
zh: 每頁所顯示的使用者數量

en: "assign user groups" settings
zh: "指定使用者群組" 設定

en: The name %name has been denied access.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 被拒絕存取。

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: %email 是無效的電子郵件地址。
