userplus (6.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: view
zh: 查看

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: password
zh: 密码

en: User
zh: 用户

en: New user: %name %email.
zh: 新用户：%name %email。

en: The e-mail address %email has been denied access.
zh: 此电子邮件地址 %email 已被拒绝访问。

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: Password and further instructions have been e-mailed to the new user %user.
zh: 本网站的密码和使用指引，已经透过电子邮件寄给新用户 %user 。

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: The name %name has been denied access.
zh: 昵称 %name 被拒绝访问。

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: 此电子邮件%email已被使用。

en: New username
zh: 新用户名
