User Points (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Users by !points
zh: 依!points列出用户

en: !Points for
zh: !Points

en: Approved?
zh: 已批准？

en: No !Points earned
zh: 未获得 !Points

en: Net !points Balance
zh: 净 !points 平衡

en: Moderated
zh: 被审核

en: Configure userpoints moderation and branding translation
zh: 配置会员积分审核及名称转换

en: Users earn !points as they post nodes, comments, and vote on nodes
zh: 当用户发表节点、评论或投票时获取 !points

en: !Points settings
zh: !Points 设置

en: Admin add/delete userpoints
zh: 管理 添加/删除 会员积分

en: Moderation
zh: 审核

en: Transaction status
zh: 处理状态

en: Select whether all !points should be approved automatically, or moderated, and require admin approval
zh: 选择是否所有的 !points 被自动批准，还是需要管理员审核通过。

en: Points branding
zh: 积分正名（命名）

en: Word to use in the interface for the upper case plural word !Points
zh: 在用户界面显示的大写复数名称(中文无复数无大写)

en: Word to use in the interface for the lower case plural word !points
zh: 在用户界面显示的小写复数名称(中文无复数无小写)

en: Word to use in the interface for the lower case singular word !point
zh: 在用户界面显示的小写单数名称(中文无单数无小写)

en: lost
zh: 失去

en: earned
zh: 已赚取

en: User %uname %op %pointsvalue !points, pending administrator approval.
zh: 用户 %uname %op %pointsvalue !points ，等待管理员审核中。

en: User !points
zh: 用户 !points

en: Time stamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Are you sure you want to @op txn @txn_id
zh: 您确定要 @op txn @txn_id ？

en: Date and time of this transaction, in the form YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM +ZZZZ
zh: 该处理的日期和时间，格式为 YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM +ZZZZ

en: Enter an optional description for this transaction, such as the reason it is created.
zh: 输入该处理的可选描述，例如生成它的原因。

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Enter optional reference for this transaction. This field will be indexed and searchable.
zh: 输入该处理的可选参考。该字段可被索引和查询。

en: Approver ID
zh: 批准者 ID

en: The user ID of the person who approved this transaction. 0 means not yet approved.
zh: 批准通过该处理的用户 ID，0 意味着尚未批准。

en: Approval status
zh: 审核状态

en: Approval status of the transaction.
zh: 处理的审核状态

en: User's !points
zh: 用户的 !points

en: Highest Users
zh: 顶级用户

en: @user's !points
zh: @user 用户的 !points

en: You have %p %c
zh: 您有 %p %c

en: !Points are visible to logged in users only
zh: 仅登录用户可见 !Points

en: All users by !points
zh: 依据 !points 的所有用户

en: Users earn points as they post nodes, comments, and vote on nodes.
zh: 当用户发表节点、评论或投票时获取点值。

en: Adjust
zh: 调整

en: Word to use for the uncategorized category
zh: 用于未分类的分类名

en: !Points expiration
zh: !Points 期限

en: Expire !points after
zh: !points 过期于

en: This setting will not take affect, date must be in the future
zh: 本设置不会生效，必须是一个将来的日期。

en: Expire !points on this date
zh: !points 在这个日期过期

en: Expiration entry description
zh: 过期条目描述

en: Control the behavior of messages users see.
zh: 控制用户查看信息的行为。

en: Display message
zh: 显示信息

en: Determines if a message should be displayed whenever !points are awarded/substracted
zh: 确定在 !points 被赋予或取消时，是否显示一条信息。

en: Report Settings
zh: 报告设置

en: Transactions per page
zh: 每页处理数

en: Limits the number of transactions displayed per page
zh: 限制每页显示的处理数

en: Display zero !point users?
zh: 显示 !point 为 0 的用户？

en: If set to "No" users with zero !points will not be displayed in the reports
zh: 如果设为 "否"，!points 为 0 的用户在报告中不显示

en: Users per page
zh: 每页用户数

en: When listing !points by user limit how many users are displayed on a single page
zh: 以用户列表 !points 时，限制每一页显示多少用户

en: !Points Categorization
zh: !Points 分类

en: Default Category
zh: 默认分类

en: %key returned false from the hook_userpoints points before call
zh: %key 在调用前从 hook_userpoints 点数返回失败

en: was declined
zh: 被拒绝

en: No !points awaiting moderation
zh: 无待审的 !points

en: The operation type for this transaction. Normally, it is "admin".
zh: 该处理的操作类型。一般情况下是 "admin"。

en: Display all
zh: 全部显示

en: Filter by category
zh: 根据分类过滤

en: Number of users to display
zh: 显示的用户数

en: Limit the number of users displayed to this value
zh: 依据该值限制显示的用户数

en: Created Userpoints vocabulary
zh: Userpoints 词汇表已生成

en: Automatically created by the userpoints module
zh: 由 Userpoints 模块自动生成

en: !points Balance
zh: !points 平衡

en: Approved !points Balance
zh: !points 平衡已批准

en: !Points awaiting moderation
zh: !Points 等待审核

en: Grant points to a user
zh: 给用户分配点值

en: Number of points
zh: 点值数

en: Points accumulated by users on your site.
zh: 您站点内用户的点值累计。

en: A User's current points.
zh: 一位用户的当前点值。

en: These settings affect new !points only, they are not retroactive!
                            Point expiration depends upon cron.
zh: 这些设置仅影响新的 !points, 且不可追溯！
    点值期限依赖于 cron.

en: Once !points have been obtained by the user
                              they will expire according to this setting
zh: 一旦 !points 被授予用户
    他们会依据该设置过期。

en: A negating expiration entry is made to expire 
                             !points leaving the original entry intact
                             (e.g. original !points + expiration !points = 0).
                             When the expiration entry is made this description will
                             be placed on the entry. This is useful so the users will
                             know what happened to their point balance. In crafting
                             your message you can use the following variables. 
                             <br /> !points = The name used in branding 
                             above (also use !Points and !point)
                             <br />!operation = Original operation that granted the !points
                             <br /> !description = Original description for the point
                             <br /> !txn_id Original transaction ID 
                             <br /> !date = Date of the original entry
zh: 作废期限条目用于标志原始的 !points 处理条目过期(原始 !points + 过期 !points = 0)。
    当条目过期时本描述会被置于该条目，用户以此了解他们的 !points 有什么变化。
    定义该信息时您可以使用以下标志：
    <br /> !points = 用于标志的名称(!Points 和 !point 均可用) 
    <br /> !operation = 授予 !points 时的原始操作 
    <br /> !description = !points 的原始描述 
    <br /> !txn_id = 原始处理 ID 
    <br /> !date = 原始条目的日期

en: By default all !points are assigned to this category.  You can modify what categories are available by modifying the <a href="!url">Userpoints taxonomy</a>
zh: 默认情况下，所有的 !points 被分配到该分类。您可以在 <a href="!url">Userpoints 分类</a> 设定存在哪些分类。

en: User %uname %op %pointsvalue !points Total now is %total !points.
zh: 用户 %uname %op %pointsvalue !points ，现在共有 %total !points。

en: View detailed transactions
zh: 查看详细处理

en: Add/substract !points from this user
zh: 给该用户增加或减少 !points

en: User Name for the user you want the !points to affect
zh: 您想调整 !points 的用户名

en: Number of !points to add/subtract from the user. For example, 25 (to add !points) or -25 (to subtract !points).
zh: 给用户增加或减少 !points 的数目。例如，25 (增加 !points) 或 -25 (减少 !points)。

en: Date and time to expire these !points, in the form YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM +ZZZZ
zh: 这些 !points 的到期日期和时间，格式为 YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM +ZZZZ

en: Leave blank for non-expiring !points
zh: 留空为 !points 永不到期

en: Category to apply these !points to
zh: 应用这些 !points 的分类

en: (details)
zh: (详情)

en: userpoints module was unable to select or create a vocabulary. !Points will be uncategorized
zh: Userpoints 模块无法选择或生成词汇表。!Points 未分类。

en: Approve Userpoints
zh: 批准 Userpoints

en: My !points
zh: 我的 !points

en: The number of points to award
zh: 授予的点值数目

en: Current Points
zh: 当前点值

en: Out of a maximum points
zh: 点值超出了最大值

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: Userpoints Transactions
zh: Userpoints 处理

en: Approving User ID
zh: 批准中的用户 ID

en: Reserved for module specific use
zh: 为模块保留特殊使用

en: Expirydate
zh: 到期日

en: Parent Transaction ID
zh: 父处理 ID

en: ID of an entity in the Database
zh: 数据库的实体 ID

en: Type of entity
zh: 实体类型

en: Operation being carried out
zh: 正在实施的操作

en: Userpoints rules integration
zh: Userpoints rules 整合

en: Provides integration of Userpoints with rules
zh: 提供 Userpoints 和 rules 的整合
