Userpoints Invite (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: !Points for invite (requires the invite module)
zh: 邀请用户花费!Points（需要 invite 模块）

en: !Points for inviting a user
zh: 邀请1个用户花费!Points

en: !Points awarded to inviter when invited user registers
zh: 当被邀请用户注册之后 邀请者获得!Points

en: !Points awarded to invitee when invited user registers
zh: 当被邀请用户注册之后 被邀请者获得!Points

en: Userpoints Invite
zh: 用户点数邀请

en: Users earn points when they invite other, and when others register.
zh: 用户会在邀请其他人注册加入时获得点数。

en: Invites will be assigned to this category. You can modify what categories are available by modifying the <a href="!url">Userpoints taxonomy</a>.
zh: 邀请信息将使用这个种类。你能够设置哪些种类可用通过修改<a href="!url">用户积分 种类</a>.
