User points Nodes and Comments (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: <strong>UP:</strong> Some basic interfaces for userpoints, such as posting nodes, comments, ...etc.
zh: <strong>向上:</strong> 一些userpoints的基础接口，例如发布文章、评论，等...

en: !Points for posting a !node-name
zh: 发布一条 !node-name 的 !Points

en: !Points for posting a comment
zh: 发布一条评论的 !Points

en: !Points for moderating a comment
zh: 管理一条评论的 !Points

en: Take away !points on node delete
zh: 节点删除的同时取消 !points

en: !Points for posting nodes
zh: 发布节点的 !Points

en: !Points for posting comments
zh: 发布评论的 !Points

en: Userpoints Nodes and Comments
zh: Userpoints 节点和评论

en: Grants userpoints for posting nodes or comments or moderating comments
zh: 给发布节点、评论或管理评论分配点数
