Userpoints Node Action (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Modify
ko: 수정하기
