Userpoints Node Action (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Promote
zh: 推荐

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Publish
zh: 发表
