Userpoints Node Action (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Promote
zh: 推薦

en: promote
zh: 推薦

en: sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Modify
zh: 變更
