User Points Top Contributors (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: details
ko: 세부 사항
