User Points Top Contributors (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: All users by !points
zh: 依据 !points 的所有用户

en: details
zh: 详情

en: Lifetime
zh: 生存期
