Ubercart Userpoints (6.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: My account
ko: 내 계정
