Ubercart Userpoints (6.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #
