Ubercart Userpoints (6.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Points
zh: 积分

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Smallest purchase for which !points are awarded
zh: 提供 !points 奖励的最低购买金额

en: An error has occurred during payment.  Please contact us to ensure your order has submitted.
zh: 支付过程中有错误发生.请联系我们以保证您的订单已被提交.

en: My account
zh: 我的帐户

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #

en: If the balance is less than or equal to $0.00.
zh: 如果余额小于或者等于$0.00.

en: If the order status is not already Payment Received.
zh: 如果订单状态还不是付款已收到的话.

en: Only happens when a payment is entered and the balance is <= $0.00.
zh: 只有当输入了一个付款,并且余额 <= $0.00时才会发生.
