User Points Voting API (6.x-1.41) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Period
ko: 마침표
