User protect (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: username
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: User management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일
