User Queue (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Delete profile
zh: 删除档案

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Queue title
zh: 队列标题

en: Remove from queue
zh: 从队列中移除

en: Edit queue
zh: 编辑队列

en: Queue ID
zh: 队列ID

en: Queue size
zh: 队列的大小
