Util (6.x-3.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无日志信息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: settings page
zh: 配置页面

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Enabled filters
zh: 启用过滤器

en: critical
zh: 危急

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: @module module
zh: @module模块

en: incompatible
zh: 不兼容

en: Incompatible with this version of Drupal core
zh: 与这个版本的 Drupal 核心不相容

en: This version is incompatible with the !core_version version of Drupal core.
zh: 这个版本与 !core_version 版的 Drupal 核心不相容。

en: Incompatible with this version of PHP
zh: 与这个版本的 PHP 不相容

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个模块需要 PHP 版本 @php_required ，与目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: Read/Write
zh: 读/写

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: and
zh: 与

en: Minimum number of words
zh: 最少字符数

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Ends with
zh: 终于

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: emergency
zh: 紧急

en: Filter log messages
zh: 过滤日志信息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。
