Util (6.x-3.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Throttle
zh: 負荷管制

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: User's ID
zh: 使用者的 ID

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Enabled filters
zh: 啟用過濾器

en: critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: @module module
zh: @module 模組

en: incompatible
zh: 不相容

en: Incompatible with this version of Drupal core
zh: 與這個版本的 Drupal 核心不相容

en: This version is incompatible with the !core_version version of Drupal core.
zh: 這個版本與 Drupal 核心的 !core_version 版不相容。

en: Incompatible with this version of PHP
zh: 與這個版本的 PHP 不相容

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 這個模組需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，與目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推薦到首頁

en: and
zh: 和

en: Minimum number of words
zh: 最少字數

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: alert
zh: 警告

en: emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必須選擇某些項目來過濾
