Util (6.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Moderate
ko: 검토

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Enabled filters
ko: 활성화된 필터

en: critical
ko: 치명적

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: @module module
ko: @module 모듈

en: incompatible
ko: 호환성 없음

en: Incompatible with this version of Drupal core
ko: 이 버전의 드루팔 코어와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This version is incompatible with the !core_version version of Drupal core.
ko: 이 버젼은 드루팔 코어 버젼 !core_version 과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Incompatible with this version of PHP
ko: 해당 PHP의 버젼과 호환성이 없습니다.

en: This module requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
ko: 이 모듈은 PHP 버젼 @php_required 를 필요로 하며 PHP 버젼 !php_version 과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Promote to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: and
ko: ,

en: Minimum number of words
ko: 최소 단어 개수

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Filter log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 필터

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.
