Utility Bar (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Blocks
ko: 블록
