Usability Testing Suite (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Timestamp
ko: 시각

en: Create
ko: 제작

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title 삭제를 원합니까?

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Tasks
ko: 개요

en: Analyze
ko: 분석
