Usability Testing Suite (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Form ID
zh: form_id

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Active
zh: 有效的

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Key
zh: 密钥

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Source
zh: 源

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Analyze
zh: 分析
