Usability Testing Suite (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: E-mail addresses
zh: E-mail 地址

en: Are you sure you want to delete %session?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %session？
