Universally Unique IDentifier (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Taxonomy settings
ko: 분류 설정

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정
