Universally Unique IDentifier (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分类设置

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: Create missing UUIDs
zh: 创建丢失的UUID。
