UWA Widgets (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: never
ko: 없음

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리
