2 Way Video Chat (6.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한
