2 Way Video Chat (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Cleanup
zh: 清除

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Welcome message
zh: 欢迎消息

en:  minutes
zh:  分钟
