Validation API (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Ops
zh: 無值訊息

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 欄位已更新。
