Variable Changes (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Created
ko: 시각

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨
