Variable Dump (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Array
ko: 배열
