Variable Dump (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Type of export
zh: 导出类型

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Array
zh: 数组
