vBulletin to Drupal (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 종류

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Table prefix
ko: 테이블 접두어

en: Database username
ko: 데이터베이스 아이디

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Database host
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Database port
ko: 데이터베이스 포트 번호

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
ko: 이 선택사항은 일부 경우에만 필요합니다. 무엇을 입력해야할지 모르겠다면 그대로 두거나 호스팅 제공자 측에 문의하십시오.

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
ko: 데이터베이스가 다른 서버에 있다면 이 설정을 바꾸십시오.

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
ko: 만일 데이터베이스 서버가 일반적이지 않은 포트를 제공할 경우, 포트 숫자를 입력하십시오.

en: Database port must be a number.
ko: 데이터베이스 포트는 숫자만 가능합니다.
