vBulletin to Drupal (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Table prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: Database username
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Database host
zh: 数据库主机

en: Database port
zh: 数据库端口

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
zh: 这些选项对某些网站来说才是必要的。若不确定该如何填写，保持默认的设置或是询问你的主机提供商。

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
zh: 若数据库位于不同的服务器，修改此设置。

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
zh: 若数据库服务器使用的是一个非标准的端口，请输入该端口号。

en: Database port must be a number.
zh: 数据库端口必须是数字。
