vBulletin to Drupal (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Table prefix
zh: 資料表前置詞

en: Database username
zh: 資料庫的使用者名稱

en: Database password
zh: 資料庫的密碼

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Database host
zh: 資料庫主機

en: Database port
zh: 資料庫通訊埠

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
zh: 這些選項只對某些網站來說是必要的。如果您不確定您該填些什麼，就保持預設的設定，或是詢問您的主機代管商。

en: If your database is located on a different server, change this.
zh: 如果您的資料庫是放在不同的伺服器，請修改這個設定。

en: If your database server is listening to a non-standard port, enter its number.
zh: 如果您的資料庫伺服器使用的是非標準的通訊埠 (port)，請輸入該埠號。

en: Database port must be a number.
zh: 資料庫通訊埠必須是一個數字。
