vBulletin (and Photopost) to Drupal (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: Table prefix
zh: 表前缀

en: Database username
zh: 数据库用户名

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Database host
zh: 数据库主机

en: Database port
zh: 数据库端口

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
zh: 这些选项对某些网站来说才是必要的。若不确定该如何填写，保持默认的设置或是询问你的主机提供商。

en: Database port must be a number.
zh: 数据库端口必须是数字。

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
