vBulletin (and Photopost) to Drupal (6.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 유형

en: Table prefix
ko: 테이블 접두어

en: Database username
ko: 데이터베이스 아이디

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Database host
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Database port
ko: 데이터베이스 포트 번호

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: These options are only necessary for some sites. If you're not sure what you should enter here, leave the default settings or check with your hosting provider.
ko: 이 선택사항은 일부 경우에만 필요합니다. 무엇을 입력해야할지 모르겠다면 그대로 두거나 호스팅 제공자 측에 문의하십시오.

en: Database port must be a number.
ko: 데이터베이스 포트는 숫자로 입력해야 합니다.
