Views displays (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Empty text
zh: 空文本

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Display suite
zh: 显示套件

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 后面的附件

en: Feed icon
zh: 订阅图标
