Views displays (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 後面的附件

en: Feed icon
zh: Feed 圖示
