Views displays (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Display suite
ko: 디스플레이 스위트

en: Attachment before
ko: 전에 첨부

en: Attachment after
ko: 후에 첨부

en: Feed icon
ko: 피드 아이콘
