Velo (an administration theme for Drupal) (6.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: No vocabularies available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 태그모음이 없습니다.

en: Properties
ko: 속성
