Version Control API (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: directory
zh: 目錄

en: General
zh: 一般

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: @vcs username
zh: @vcs 使用者名稱

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Pending
zh: 處理中
