Version Control API (6.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存设置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project administration
zh: 项目管理

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: mail
zh: 邮件

en: n/a
zh: 无

en: User
zh: 用户

en: file
zh: 文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Revision ID
zh: 版本 ID

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: General
zh: 通常设置

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Pending
zh: 待审核

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: Revision
zh: 修订版本

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定
