Version Control / Project* integration (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: tags
ko: 태그들

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: view
ko: 보기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: locked
ko: 잠김
